HUGE SAVINGS

FREE SHIPPING!

SHOPPING CART

0 ITEM(S)

$0

reviews

We Would Love Your Feedback. Please Leave Us A Review On Google And Receive $10 Off Your Next Order!

Click Here To Leave Us A Review


By  Rob

Thank you

I want to thank Val and her staff for their quick service to help me get out of a jam. Val supplied a replacement toner cartridge same day at my door when it was a 48hr delivery. Thanks Rob

Reply by  Superior Ink & Toner 2 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful review Rob. It is always our policy to do our very best for our customers, and if we can assist them in their needs, we will always do so! It is a great pleasure working with you and your company, and I hope to continue working together for many years to come.


By  Anonymous

Fantastic service

I will never buy from Staples again.

By  Diane

Wow!!

What service, normally order from Staples, they were out of stock, 10 day wait. Found Superior through a connection, and WOW, did they deliver.....better price, less than 24 hours from order to having order in my home. Will definitely use Superior for all my purchases in future. Great customer service!!! Thanks.

Reply by  Superior Ink & Toner 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your wonderful review Diane. I am very happy that you decided to give us a try, and I promise that we will do whatever we can to always give you great service! We stand by our products 100%, and are always available to assist you when needed.

By  Mariam

Fast and Professional

Great experience with re-ordering. Shipped on time as promised. Will re-order again soon!

Reply by  Superior Ink & Toner 6 months ago
Thank you very much Mariam. It was a pleasure speaking to you and helping you with your order. Please feel free to contact me anytime you need to re-order and I will always be happy to assist you. Best wishes, Val Abrahams

By  Deb

Great price. Great service.

Superior Ink's service couldn't have been better. We will definitely use their services again.

Reply by  Superior Ink & Toner 6 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful review Deb. It was a pleasure to do business with you. We hope to be able to assist you with your ink and/or toner requirements for many years to come.


By  

I’m pleased!

I think your fast service and quality of product is excellent ! Plus very nice staff! Thank you. Frances White

Reply by  Superior Ink & Toner 7 months ago
Thank you for your review Frances, it's always a pleasure to do business with you. Kind regards, Val Abrahams

By  


By  

great service, great price!

I have been ordering cartridges from this company for some time now and never had a problem. Thanks.

Reply by  Superior Ink & Toner 11 months ago
Hi Klaus, Thank you for your kind words - it's been a pleasure to have you as an ongoing customer, and we look forward to servicing your toner requirements in the future.

By Simon Lloyd 
Fast shipping, friendly service, accurate orders, great product and good prices...who could ask for more?!! So far I've saved hundreds $$ on my printer toners / drums vs. buying at big box stores.

Reply by  Superior Ink & Toner 2 weeks ago
Hi Simon, we truly and greatly appreciate your business! We are here anytime you need a replacement cartridge for your printers. All the best - Val

By  Odette Lussie

Fuzion ink cartridges

Excellent, fast service! Products are available, no more going all over town trying to find cartridges. So convenient. Thank you.

Reply by  Superior Ink & Toner 2 months ago
Thank you so much Odette - we truly appreciate your wonderful review. Don't forget to recommend us to all your family and friends.
Search by cartridge number or printer model number